Scrap your booty

August 13, 2007

That’s the current eve challenge. To see my layout, you would have to step over to the eve blog. I don’t want to post it here, for various mysterious reasons. Anyhow, I do want to show you my very favorite detail of it, which doesn’t show well enough on the larger pic. I added a small Hamsa to the Lo, and I like it too much to let it get lost in the large picture! :-)

I was a bit embarassed with this challenge, and I’m happy that I finally found “my way out” of the embarassment, and into another one of my hobbies – belly dance! The picture was taken at a friend’s bachelorette. I hadn’t planned to dance, but there was a professional belly dancer there, and she had a CD with music I know the choreography to, so there I was – doing a solo dance. Now come on, scrap your booty too!

3 Responses to “Scrap your booty”

  1. Nili Says:

    Oh Hagit! What a great idea. I think i will skip this week although I had an idea about it ;) I love the Hamsa and i didn’t notice it before. love how you attched it to the layout.
    Nili:)

  2. corinne Says:

    gorgeous lo girl!did you know I can bellydance too!

    corinnexxx

  3. megu Says:

    I am impressed! You have inspired me – I may try to plan something once a week or so…I need to start slow.
    ベリーダンスを踊ろう


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

