I’m back!

April 13, 2008

I have so much to write about, that I decided to write again. Or at least to try.
So I’m back, but are you? ;-)

Leave me a message if you’re a reader, I need to know that someone’s “listening”!
And I recently put up a nice tutorial for a cool tagbook on Flickr – check it out. :)

15 Responses to “I’m back!”


  1. Yay! I was missing your creations, that’s why I “hunted” you down on Flickr. Welcome back.

  2. Alicia Says:

    LOVE, love, love this tag book. Thanks so much for sharing the directions to it.

    ~ Alicia

  3. froginapot Says:

    I absolutely LOVE this tag book, and the papers you used are beautiful. I was looking for a project to make today, thank you for sharing the directions.

  4. iHanna Says:

    Yes, I’ve checked her a couple of times waiting for ya to come back. Hope to see what you’ve been up to!

    go girl!

  5. D@nielle Says:

    Lovely tagbook, bring on the news !

  6. Tamar Says:

    Yay! Of course we are listening! :)

  7. kelly Says:

    A couple of days late, but I’m adding my voice to the choir — I’m here!

    This tagbook is gorgeous. As always, lovely work!

  8. Zoe Says:

    Glad you’re back!!

  9. Ayelet Says:

    I’m here, of course! not too often these days, but what can you expect, in my condition :P

    Glad you’re back to crafting – I’m going to check your tutorial (and find out what a Tag book is) right now.

  10. Anne Crutchley Says:

    Please come back!
    I love your postings! Such a quality blog!
    Anne from Baltimore, Maryland USA

  11. karooch Says:

    THat’s a very cool tag book Hagit. and by the looks of the comments on this post, there are people ‘listening’ too.

  12. Sharon Says:

    Sure I am here !!! Like to read what you have to say !!
    Hugs & Kisses
    Sharon

  13. JerseyGirl Says:

    I lost you link in my blogroll and found your dog story on Flickr! I miss your craftiness and have not heard from you since your trip to NY! How did it go? Thanks for the directions on the tag book. Believe it or not, that is exactly what I was hoping to find after Isaw yours on Flickr!

  14. kelly Says:

    Oh, look at all the comments you have! That’s great — we’re listening!

    I was happy to see your return on my Google Reader… bring on the crafts! Can’t wait to see what you’ve been working on!

  15. Jess Says:

    I’m going through my bookmarks folder and just happened to visit. Looking forward to adding you to my reader!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

