Just in time for Halloween

October 31, 2006

Damn it, I had such a nice post here about how I went to a beautiful workshop yeterday and made a witch – just in time for Halloween. You’d expect it to be saved when pressing “save”, right? with the pictures and all? Well, it’s all gone. I’m too mad to write it out again, so here’s the outline:

We don’t have Halloween in Israel
But we did have a wonderful workshop with Irit Dulman, who taught us to make a little witch.
I love needle felting, it’s fun!
less so when I prick my fingers…
Look at my cute witch!
And look at our Coven!

Happy Halloween!

One Response to “Just in time for Halloween”

  1. Ayelet Says:

    AHH!! beautiful!!
    I’m actually very curious about needle felting – where did you do the course? do you have any recommendations on how to start?


Leave a Reply

