Annie Lebovitz, Disney and more

January 30, 2007

I’m still excited at the thought of the wonderful Annie Leibovitz exhibit I saw in the Brooklyn Museum, but look what I found just now! Annie Leibovitz shot some fantastic photos for Disney. My favorite is the Scarlett Johansson one. But they’re all wonderful, and it says there’s more to come!

While you’re there, you may wonder, “what is this “notcot” site? Well, I found it via the Free People blog, which is another worthy link, and just look at all that creativity – I LOVE the tandem umbrella, and the heart flask is so cute, and the plant in a phone charm is wonderful! And take a look at the crazy food photos. Definitely going into my faves! 🙂

Enjoy!

2 Responses to “Annie Lebovitz, Disney and more”

  1. Ayelet Says:

    Oh, thanks for the NotCot link – my life is officially over 🙂 I can now do nothing but stare at this site all day.


Leave a Reply

