Blog discovery

February 3, 2007

I just have to share with you one of the most inspirational/dream-like/ fairy tale/wonderfully beautiful and creative blogs I’ve come across. I just stumbled upon it this week, and was so happy with the discovery. The blog is Ullabenulla, and as I’ve already gone through the WHOLE archive, may I suggest that if you don’t have time, just scroll through her art – you’ll be sure to come again after that!

Disclaimer: Be warned, Ullabenulla is a fascinating blog. I will not be held responsible for your time! 😉

Enjoy!

3 Responses to “Blog discovery”

  1. jerseytjej Says:

    today is my birthday and I get to choose where we will eat out for dinner and how I spend my day! Ullabenulla is right up my alley!


  2. Thanks for stopping by my blog! Love your inspiration here and am off to check out Ullabenulla.

  3. Ulla Says:

    Oh, how wonderful to find these words here! Thank you!


Leave a Reply

