May 11, 2007

First of all, look, look, look who mentioned my name! With pics! πŸ™‚
Rag and Bone Blog is one of my favorite paper places – you want to check out their archives, they have all the best paper art in there. I have this blog on my Bloglines subscription, and was so surprised to see a post featuring my work! Thanks! πŸ™‚
That, and a very happy opportunity that’s come my way, made me very happy yesterday.Β Then I also thought of going to yet another creative weekend in Holland in September, and that makes me very happy. I’m not sure I’ll go yet, but there’s something to save for and look forward to, and I like that. I also sat down for hours yesterday, happily working on this LO, which I love dearly, and I started (yet another) art journal, and I watched Lost… I think they’re finally getting somwhere. Not that I like where they’re going, but last season I just thought I’ve had enough with them. Now I can’t wait to see what happens with Locke!
Well, I leave you with my new LO, and I’m off to do some house cleaning (there’s nothing I hate more…) before I continue scrapping. The girl in the Lo is my cousin’s beautiful daughter, Gal, and the title is “summersaults” in Hebrew – where the first letters of the word, actually spell her name – the word is “Gilgulim”, and some how I thought it’s just the right title here.
Have a wonderful weekend!

7 Responses to “”

  1. colleen Says:

    this is such a fun LO! I love the detail on the buttons. wow

  2. Emine Says:

    WOOOHOOOO congrats girlie… YAY… good for you…

    BTW: you should come to HOLLAND πŸ˜‰

    xoxo
    Emine


  3. Of course they mention you, you rock my friend!
    And I soooooooooooooooooo want you to come to Holland again!

    Corinnexxx

  4. Je@net Says:

    Wow, good for you!! And what a great LO!!

  5. jerseytjej Says:

    Congratsm my friend! You are so good you DESERVE to be listed there!!! I am back from the US with LOTS of supplies and things, I had a blast and cannot wait for your report from Holland so I can go also!!!!

  6. Marjolein Says:

    What a fun LO, look at the crocs;)

    Love,
    M@rjolein

  7. Judy Says:

    Mashoo mashoo metzuyun!


Leave a Reply

