Street Fashion In Israel

May 13, 2007

***(Don’t forget the poll from the post below! You can still participate. I’ll draw names later on this week, and winners will receive ATC goodie bags) ***

You have to see this new fashion photoblog. I love it – it’s run by a guy who simply walks around and takes photos of street fashion. So refreshing. Well, now you can take a virtual tour around Tel Aviv (well, so far most of the images are from there), and see its street fashion. You don’t have to read Hebrew, just use the arrows “Prev” and “next” to flip through the photos. Enjoy!

6 Responses to “Street Fashion In Israel”

  1. Tamar Says:

    Ooh, thank you for blogging about this! I can’t stop flipping through it. 🙂

  2. Emine Says:

    Cool link.. thanks for sharing sweetie 😉

    xoxo
    Emine

  3. Fauve Says:

    I LOVE streetfashion!Thanks 🙂

  4. Tanja Says:

    Cool pics! I also wanted to let you know that I started my first blog and I celebrate this with a RAK.

  5. Karen Says:

    What a cool idea.

  6. Sarah Says:

    Hi – Fab blog! I just read your comment on the felt mouse, I’m off to New York in Oct, you’ll have to let me know where you found that target so I can go bargain hunting too!


Leave a Reply

