The jury is back!

May 16, 2007

I find the results of my little poll really amusing. Most of you liked the same ATC I did, the one on the left, with the lace and the round picture. However, on Flickr it has no comments, and half the number of viewings as the other, that was not only commented on, but also favorited by more than one person, and already traded and on its way to Norway. Funny.
Many thanks for participating, I really enjoyed reading what you had to say about them!

And the prize goes to …..Anke! Please send me your address, so I can send you a bag full of goodness.

I must leave now, as I have a fresh Creating Keepsakes waiting to be read, an episode of Desperate Housewives to be seen, and an episode of Heroes as well! Life is hard. 😉

2 Responses to “The jury is back!”

  1. Ayelet Says:

    Whoa, I entirely missed your poll! sorry about that 🙂

    Guess I should catch up more often..

  2. Anke Says:

    OMG!!! I cant belive it this must be about the first time ever I won a prize!!!! I ´ll sent you my address through privat mail…;-)))

    You made my day!!! Thank you!!!


Leave a Reply

