Link time

May 19, 2007

A few things that have made me happy this week:

1. This photo presentation makes me smile. Makes my heart jump. You have to watch it. Via notcot.org.

2. Scratch n’ Sniff stickers. This brings back so many memories. I can actually smell them right now! I think I had every single one of those, and I still have at least 3 here. Now. Via notcot.org.

3. Elise’s cards. I love them. I love the idea, and how fun, colorful and smart they are.

4. This picture. It’s so happy. The clothes are so colorful and fun, the girls are so cute. It’s perfect.

5. Illustrations: every. single. one. of these illustrations by Mandy Sutcliffe. I am so getting me some for my birthday! 🙂 

Enjoy!

6 Responses to “Link time”

  1. Idan Asinely Says:

    great links! thanks:)

  2. Emine Says:

    Wonderful links hagit .. thanks for sharing 😉

    xoxo
    Emine

  3. Ayelet Says:

    I loooooooooooooove scratch n’ sniff!!!! I even have some that I saved from when I was very young, and they still smell good 🙂 I wonder what kind of chemicals they used in those things..

  4. Tanja Says:

    Beautiful illustrations! Thanks for sharing this link :o)

  5. Karla Says:

    Hey honey! So glad you dropped by and left some love at my blog!!! I have been at your for like 30 mins! LOVE your blog!!!!! You have a beautiful sence of ART and fashion and I am so glad I can keep in touch!

    Chat with you soon
    -Karla

  6. Hanna Says:

    thanks for the links, I love the slideshow, it makes me smile!


Leave a Reply

