New challenge blog!

June 15, 2007

banner.jpg

This is the secret I’ve been keeping, and I don’t have to any more!

You know how as scrapbookers, we seldom scrap ourselves? We are the ones behind the camera, and behind the layout. We preserve moments in time with our kids, our families, the events in our lives, but we usually forget to scrap about ourselves. Let’s face it…we stay behind the scenes.

Well no more! I’m excited to tell you about All About Eve.
I was contacted by Colleen some time ago, and she asked if I would like to join a challenge blog all about women. Well, of course I said yes, and now you want to hurry over there and get to know us – there’s a prize involved! 🙂

7 Responses to “New challenge blog!”

  1. Nili Says:

    Wel done, Hagit! I think it’s a great idea and great oppitionity for you to show your talent.
    and BTW, it is huge surprise.
    Nili:)


  2. Wahoo! I can’t comment on that blog ’cause I don’t remember my blogger password and they don’t allow anonymous posts (meaning I can’t link to my wordpress account). But I’ve added it to my bloglines and I’m excited about participating.

  3. jerseytjej Says:

    A great surprise! I saw it and it looked very interesting to say the least!

  4. jerseytjej Says:

    H!
    I have 2 blogs, the insurgent is away from the kids and I am apt to speak about anything! That is where I posted your RAK!!!! YIPEE!!!!!!!

  5. Karen Says:

    Cool site Hagit. I’ve left them a comment and picked up their RSS feed.

  6. Idan Says:

    congrats on the new site!

  7. Ayelet Says:

    Ahhhhh congratulations!! looks like a cool site – another addition to my RSS list..


Leave a Reply

