How do you escape?

July 24, 2007

The new All About Eve Challenge is up. I’m really enjoying these challenges. I thought it might be too much work and pressure, but once more I learned that it’s not about whether or not you have time, it’s about priorities. I find the time to create, I’m always learning, and always enjoying. The Eve girls are really great, I love the ideas they come up with, and their work is fabulous. And so many people have joined and are scrapping along! Even two girls from Israel have joined, which I find is a great achievement. 🙂
For me, this is also a type of journal, more than a photo album.
For this week’s LO I scrapped me making art. I squirted paint as the background, and doodled a bit. I wanted it to reflect the “escape” part, not too much thinking, measuring, deliberating. Just enjoying. 🙂

5 Responses to “How do you escape?”

  1. Ayelet Says:

    Pretty!! I just love seeing how you style keeps changing..

  2. Amber Says:

    Great LO… love how you used the colors 🙂

  3. harmonia Says:

    Great page! AWESOME colors!

  4. corinne Says:

    Love this Hagith how you escape in all the colors, wonderful!

    corinnexxx

  5. Karen Says:

    I love the self expression of this layout Hagit. Just wonderful


Leave a Reply

